1840 London Line
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 7H2
(519) 542-3435
info@degroots.ca
General Inquiry

info@degroots.ca

Dianne Visser

(Gift Shop)

dianne@degroots.ca

Jeff Baarschers

Trees & Shrubs

jeff@degroots.ca

Lynn Baarschers (England)

(Greenhouse)

lynn@degroots.ca

Brenda Struyf

(Administration)

bstruyf@degroots.ca

Rick Anjema

(Landscape Design)

ranjema@degroots.ca

Toby Rae

(Landscape Installation)

trae@degroots.ca

General Inquiry

info@degroots.ca

Dianne Visser
(Gift Shop)

dianne@degroots.ca

Jeff Baarschers
Trees & Shrubs

jbaarschers@degroots.ca

Lynn Baarschers (England)
(Greenhouse)

lynn@degroots.ca

Brenda Struyf
(Administration)

bstruyf@degroots.ca

Rick Anjema
(Landscape Design)

ranjema@degroots.ca

Toby Rae
(Landscape Installation)

trae@degroots.ca